Shuttle

Whether from your home, the hotel or the airport -  SCHNAUZERL-Shuttle will pick up your pet reliably, safely and quickly and will bring him back too at the requested time.  This does not only save time but a safe transport to SCHNAUZERL Hotel and back is guaranteed.

 

Our air-conditioned vehicles are spacious, suitable for animals and your pet will have a pleasant ride.  The trained drivers are experienced in transporting and handling of domestic animals of all kinds.  In case of animals that are hard to handle an additional person will accompany the driver.

 

We are flexible and give the needed attention to your pet, we also have the necessary safety equipment on board.  SCHNAUZERL-Shuttle possesses a valid permit for transporting animals according to VO1/2005/EG §10 Abs.1

  • No extra  charges for Sundays and holidays
  • No charge for waiting period (up to 30 minutes)

Service includes:

  • Pick-up from the wanted place
  • Return to the wanted place
  • Safe transport in suitable transport boxes
  • Transport by trained staff
  • Settlement of account for taxi and hotel stay is possible directly with the driver

For further questions and more information please feel free to contact us by telephone and E-mail - Tel.: 0043 6216 4664 - E-Mail: info@schnauzerl.at

Where can I leave my dog during the fair at the Salzburg Exhibition Center?

 

In cooperation with Salzburg Exhibition Center SCHNAUZERL Hotel offers pick-up and bringing back to/from Salzburg Exhibition at reduced prices. You can accommodate your dog on a day-to-day basis but also during the entire fair.

Shuttle

Egal ob von zu Hause, Hotel oder Flughafen - Das SCHNAUZERL-Shuttle holt Ihren Liebling zuverlässig, sicher und schnell ab und bringt Ihn auch gerne zum gewünschten Zeitpunkt wieder zu Ihnen zurück. Das spart nicht nur Zeit, sondern garantiert auch einen sicheren Transport zum SCHNAUZERL Hotel und wieder zurück.

 

Unsere klimatisierten Fahrzeuge sind geräumig, für Tiere geeignet und bieten ein angenehmes Mitfahrerlebnis. Die geschulten Fahrer sind tiererfahren und verfügen über viel praktische Erfahrung im Umgang mit Haustieren aller Art. Bei schwierigeren Tieren fährt eine zusätzliche Betreuungsperson mit.

 

Wir stellen uns  flexibel auf Ihren Liebling ein und haben auch eine entsprechende Sicherheitsausstattung mit an Board. Das SCHNAUZERL-Shuttle hat zudem eine gültige Tiertransportgenehmigung gemäß  VO1/2005/EG § 10 Abs. 1.

  • Keine Sonn- und Feiertagszuschläge
  • Keine Berechnung für Wartezeit  (bis zu 30 Minuten)

Leistung:

  • Abholung vom gewünschten Ort
  • Rückbringung zum gewünschten Ort
  • sicherer Transport in artgerechten Transportboxen.
  • Transport durch geschultes Personal
  • Abrechnung von Taxi und Hotelaufenthalt direkt beim Fahrer möglich
  • einfache Fahrt wird gerechnet 

Wohin mit dem Hund während der Messe im Salzburger Messezentrum?

 

In Kooperation mit dem Messezentrum Salzburg bietet das SCHNAUZERL Hotel mit reduziertem Preis die Abholung und das Zurückbringen vom/zum Salzburger Messezentrum an. Sie können den Hund tageweise, aber auch während der kompletten Messe, unterbringen.