Hotel

At SCHNAUZERL Hotel dogs, cats and domestic animals (rabbits, guinea pigs, …) take their vacation while its master or mistress is going on vacation him-/ herself or when it is not possible for them to look after their pets themselves due to illness, cure, business trip or moving house.

 

The guests of the hotel will spend their stay in an atmosphere similar to their home which they are used to.  That is the reason why –if possible- all animals are kept in accommodations without being separated and without any kennels.  A varied animation program is being  provided, therefore none of the guests will be bored or even get homesick.

 

Just in case a quarantine station and a room for ill animals are available in the house.  These are separated hermetically from each other  and  have a run of their own.

 

After 3 years of planning SCHNAUZERL Hotel was built especially to meet the needs of animal care and has been officially opened on Oct.1st, 1998.  With its 550 square meters of living- and floor space and 3.000 square meters of free space the hotel has the capacity to accommodate up to 70 pets.

 

Regarding   outfit as well as service SCHNAUZERL Hotel is in no way inferior to a  “hotel for humans.”  Furnishings, operating order of events, organization,   service  and “fun factor” for our animal guests have been examined before and the results have been realized in this new building.

 

Due to the central location to Salzburg “The heart in the heart of Europe” it is possible to reach the house within a short time.

Hotel

Im SCHNAUZERL Hotel machen Hunde, Katzen und Heimtiere (Hasen, Kaninchen, Meerschweinchen, ...) Urlaub, wenn Herrchen und Frauchen selbst auf Urlaub fahren oder wegen Krankheit, Kur, Geschäftsreise oder Umzug verhindert sind, selbst auf ihre Lieblinge aufzupassen.

 

Die Hotelgäste verbringen ihren Aufenthalt in einer Atmosphäre, welche möglichst nahe an ihr gewohntes Zuhause herankommt. Daher sind - wenn möglich - alle Tiere in Wohnräumen untergebracht - ohne Einzelhaltung und ohne Zwinger. Mit  einem abwechslungsreichen Animationsprogramm wird dafür gesorgt, dass bei keinem Gast Langeweile oder gar Heimweh aufkommt.

 

Für den Fall der Fälle stehen eigene Kranken- und Quarantänestationen zur Verfügung. Diese sind voneinander hermetisch getrennt und besitzen eigene Ausläufe.

 

Das SCHNAUZERL Hotel wurde nach 3-jähriger Planungs- und Bauzeit speziell für den Zweck der Tierbetreuung errichtet und am 1. Oktober 1998 offiziell eröffnet. Mit seinen 550 qm Wohn- und Nutzfläche und 3.000 qm eigenen Freiflächen kann das Hotel bis zu siebzig Haustiere aufnehmen.

 

Sowohl von der Ausstattung als auch vom Service steht das SCHNAUZERL Hotel einem "Menschenhotel" in keiner Weise nach. Einrichtung, Betriebsabläufe, Organisation, Service und "Spaßfaktor" für unsere tierischen Gäste wurden zuvor geprüft und das Ergebnis in diesem Neubau umgesetzt.

 

Die zentrale Lage bei Salzburg - "Das Herz im Herzen Europas" - sorgt dafür, dass das Haus in kurzer Zeit zu erreichen ist.